no company logocircle

TSA Team


Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy

Nathan Downing

Director of Membership & Consultancy Services

Charlotte Dugdale

Head of Membership Services

Charlotte Downing

Membership Engagement Manager

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Manager

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital

Andy Bailey

Associate - Housing Transformation

Richard Stone

Associate - Technical Advisor

Stephanie Rose

Associate - Strategy & Service Transformation

Alan Williamson

Head of Strategic Engagement and Communications

Benedict Mason

Marketing & Communications Manager

J​essica Simms

Marketing & Communications Executive

Craig Doe

Events Manager

Tim Dawson

Policy and Research Officer

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Anicka Fairhurst

Operations Manager

Kaden Lyons

Finance Officer

​ Finola Murphy

Business Support Officer

Our CIC Board


Lynne Douglas

Board Member and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Steve Gates

B​oard Member and Managing Director at Taking Care

Kevin McSorley

Board Memebr and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Chris Monks

Finance Director

Ros Roughton

B​oard Member

Roy Sandbach OBE

Board Member and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry

Sam Watkins

Board Member and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Anna Severwright

Board Member