no company logocircle

Kevin McSorley

Board Member





Our team


Helen Blythe

Head of Workforce Development

Wendy Kendall

Director (Supply) and Sales & Marketing Director Legrand

Nathan Downing

Head of Advisory Services

Paul Burstow - TSA President & Board Chair

TSA President & Chair of board The former Minister of State for Care Services brings a wealth of experience around the health and social care

Alan Williamson

Engagement and Events Manager

Kevin McSorley

Director for Northern Ireland (Service Provider) and Head of Radius CONNECT24

Dr Lynne Douglas

Director for Scotland (Service Providers) and Chief Executive Officer, Bield Housing & Care

Tim Mulrey

Lead Advisor Analogue to Digital

Lisa Curtis

Finance Manager

Tim Dawson

TSA Graduate

Madelaine Starr OBE

Co-opted Director, and Director of Business Development and Innovation, Carers UK

Louise Venables

Programme Manager

Eve Solomon

Communications and Marketing Manager

Roy Sandbach

Co-opted Director, and Past-President of the Industry and Technology Division of the Royal Society of Chemistry & supporter of innovation and

Anicka Fairhurst

Business Support Manager

Rupert Lawrence

Director for England (Service Providers) and former head of amica24

Samantha Davies

Workforce Development Lead Consultant

Alyson Scurfield

Chief Executive Officer Alyson Scurfield is a well-known visionary leader of service transformation, delivery and business development in the digital

Gordon Sutherland

Director (Supply) and Chief Executive Officer, Tunstall Healthcare

Martin Jones

Co-opted Director, and UK CEO Home Instead

Fern Maguire

Marketing & Events Executive

Rowan Atkins

PR Lead & Associate

Charlotte Dugdale

Strategy & Engagement Officer

Chris Monks

Finance Director, TSA

Nita Dahyabhi

Business Support Assistant

Sam Watkins

Director for Wales (Service Providers) and Managing Director, Delta Wellbeing

Andy Bailey

Housing Associate

Steve Sadler

Head of Technology Strategy

Partners & Associates